+ 86-18626315075
RISHBIN WUXI CO., LTD.
product list banner
خدمات
اتصل بنا
  • + 86-18626315075
  • info@rishbin.com
  • رقم 10 ، طريق جينغشي ، وشى ، الصين

تقنية تشكيل أنبوب مستطيل بارد مربع مستطيل وانبش في التكنولوجيا الجديدة 3

3. تقنية التشكيل المباشر وتطورها

تم اعتماد تقنية "التعميم إلى المربع" في وقت مبكر عن تكنولوجيا "التشكيل المباشر" في الشركات الصينية. في 1950s و 1960s ، تم تحقيق إنتاج أنابيب مربعة مستطيلة بواسطة جزء استقامة مع قطر ثابت من خط إنتاج الأنابيب الملحومة عالية التردد. في الثمانينيات ، كانت الوحدة الفولاذية للثقب على البارد PR700 / 8 المستوردة من مصنع قوانغتشو الخاص على شكل الصلب أكبر وحدة فولاذية في قسم الانحناء البارد في الصين في ذلك الوقت. في عام 1992 ، تم إدخال وحدة فولاذية في قسم الانحناء البارد PR1100 / 12.7 في مطحنة Hankou للفولاذ WISCO (شركة Wuhan للحديد والصلب) ، وكانت أيضاً أكبر وحدة فولاذية في قسم الانحناء البارد في الصين في ذلك الوقت. تم جلب هذين الخطين من Voestalpine. تتبنى الوحدة تكنولوجيا التشكيل المباشر لإنتاج أنابيب مستطيلة مربعة مغلقة.

تأتي تقنية التشكيل المباشر لبلدنا من خطي الإنتاج المستوردان من Voestalpine. قام أشخاص مثل جيانغ فوشينغ ووانغ داكي بعمل دراسة متعمقة للأداء الفني الرئيسي والتقنيات الجديدة للوحدات المستوردة. قام الفنيون الهندسيون في جوانجو وهانكو باستمرار بتحسين الوحدات التي تم إدخالها وتحليلها من طريقة تشكيل الثني إلى معايير العملية المحددة بالتفصيل. تم تحسين عملية التشكيل المباشر بشكل أكبر ، وتم توسيع نطاق المنتج وأداء الوحدة من خلال التحول التقني.

بعد أن استوعبت شركة Tianjin Huaihai Cold Bending تكنولوجيا التشكيل المباشر ، تم إصلاح الوحدة القديمة في عام 1997. تم تغيير الإطار الأفقي 165 * 4.5 لوحدة عمود الحجر من أول 7 أصلي ومن 5 إلى 10 أول ثم 4 ، و تم إضافة اللفة الجانبية ورافعة الرافعة وفقًا لاحتياجات العملية ، وتم تقليل سرعة الدوران من 65 م / دقيقة إلى 43 م / دقيقة في نفس الوقت. بعد الترقية ، يتم ترقية الحد الأقصى لمواصفات وحدة التشكيل المباشر من F140 * 4.5 إلى F200 * 8.

بسبب تفوق عملية التشكيل المباشر ، فقد تم تطبيقها على نطاق واسع في شركات إنتاج الأنابيب المستطيلة المربعة في الصين. هناك العديد من مصانع المعدات مثل Shijiazhuang Bearing Equipment Factory و Shijiazhuang Furyiwo و Nanjing Zhongqing و Dalian SAGE التي طورت وحدات تشكيل مباشرة بمواصفات متعددة. الحد الأقصى للمواصفات يمكن أن ينتج 500X500 أنابيب مستطيلة مربعة.

وتشمل مصانع إنتاج الأنبوب المستطيل الرئيسي مربع شانغهاي جياي ، مطحنة هانكو ، معهد بحوث شانغهاي للحديد والصلب ، تيانجين هوايهاي ، تايآن كينوو وهلم جرا. من بينها ، شنغهاي جيايى ، مصنع الدرفلة Hankou ، Tianjin Huaihai و Guangzhou Steel Tubeswere تم اختيارهم كمؤسسات ثني باردة ممتازة من شركة Confenfederation الصينية لصناعة تشكيل اللف. تقوم العديد من الشركات بتصدير كميات كبيرة من الأنابيب المستطيلة المربعة ، مما يشكل قدرة تنافسية دولية قوية.

على أساس تلخيص تجربة المعدات المستوردة ، قدم المهندسون والفنيون الصينيون مجموعة كاملة من طرق تصميم نوع لفة: تحليل الخصائص الرئيسية لعملية التشكيل المباشر ، الشروط الأساسية لتصميم نوع لفة ، طريقة الحساب العرض الفارغ ، وتحديد مسار التشكيل ، وتحديد تشوه كل قناة تشكيل ، وشكل لفة التشوه ، ورسم لفة كل طريق ، وجزء اللحام: تصميم الأسطوانة ، وأسطوانة البثق الأسطوانة التصدير وتصميم تشكيل الأسطوانة وتشكيل الأسطوانة العمودية. يقترح طريقة ثني خط مستقيم قبل الانحناء لتحسين زاوية الانحناء فارغة لعملية التشكيل المباشر.

تعاونت شركات إنتاج الأنابيب المستطيلة المربعة مع مصنع تصنيع المعدات ، وتغلبت على بعض التكنولوجيات مثل الأكمام الحلزونية ، وآلات القص الأوتوماتيكية ، وأربعة إطار تشكيل ، ولحام عالي التردد ، وإزالة نتوءات لحام داخلية وخارجية ، وطحن وتعقب المنشار. ، و palletizing التلقائي. يتم تطبيق هذه التقنيات في الإنتاج العملي ، وقد تحسنت بشكل كبير القدرة والمستوى الفني للأنبوب المربّع المربّع في بلدنا.

من حيث أنواع الأنابيب المستطيلة المربعة ، يتم إنتاج أنابيب مستطيلة مربعة كبيرة الحجم ذات جدار رقيق أو جدار سميك وأنابيب مربعة سميكة ذات عيار صغير. تأخذ شانغهاي JIaleng قسم الصلب كمثال ، فقد تمكنت من إنتاج الآلاف من المواصفات على 25X25 ~ 300X300 و 30 X20 ~ 400X200.

وقد شكلت شنغهاي Jialeng قسم الصلب سلسلة من تكنولوجيا براءات الاختراع في تطوير التكنولوجيا من أنبوب مستطيل مربع: أنابيب مربعة مع جدار سميك وعيار طفيف ، والذي يحقق إنتاج أنبوب الجدار السميك مع نسبة سمك الجدار إلى طول الجانب ر / h> 10٪ ، طريقة معالجة أنبوب الماسورة الزاوية الحادة الفارغة ، التطبيق المرن للتكنولوجيا المركبة من المربع إلى المربع والمربع إلى المربع من أجل تحقيق تطور الأنبوب ذي الشكل الخاص. من حيث المعدات. أما بالنسبة للمعدات ، هناك 4 رف عالمي لفة ، ومطحنة الدرفلة المقطعة وهلم جرا.
أخبار ذات صلة
  • الباردة المتداول تشكيل أتمتة المحلية المحققة

    الباردة المتداول تشكيل أتمتة المحلية المحققة

    May 8, 2018إن الفولاذ المقسم على البارد هو نوع واحد من أنواع الصلب ، أي الصلب المخطط مع عرض معين يمر عبر مجموعة من لفات طولية تحت ظروف درجة الحرارة العادية ، فإنه سوف ي ...view
  • كيفية اختيار آلة تشكيل لفة؟

    كيفية اختيار آلة تشكيل لفة؟

    January 30, 2018كيفية اختيار آلة تشكيل لفة مناسبة لإنتاج مقاطع الصلب؟ قبل ذلك ، يجب أن تعرف جيدا عن هيكل آلة تشكيل لفة.اتخاذ الصلب شكلت الباردة كمثال ، وهو اتساع ...view
  • العوامل الباردة لفة تشكيل آلة السعر

    العوامل الباردة لفة تشكيل آلة السعر

    January 30, 2018عند شراء آلات التشكيل بالدلفنة على البارد ، ستأخذ بعين الاعتبار مسألة السعر ، وكيف ستقوم الشركة المصنعة بتسعير المنتج؟ ما العوامل التي لها تأثير مباشر على سعر تجهيز ...view
  • تاريخ تطور لفة تشكيل آلة

    تاريخ تطور لفة تشكيل آلة

    May 8, 2018آلة تشكيل لفة تشكيل لون المعدن والمزج واللوحة الفولاذية الملولبة بشكل مستمر من خلال أسطوانة تشكيل متعددة مع ترتيب متسلسل للضغط على البلاط ، ولوحة الصلب الملونة يتم تصنيعها إلى ...view
  • ميزات آلة الإطار الصلب

    ميزات آلة الإطار الصلب

    January 23, 2018تستخدم آلة الإطار الفولاذي شريط الفولاذ كمواد خام ، من خلال تشكيل لفة على البارد المستمر ، لإنتاج مقطع عرضي معقد المقطع (المنتجات هي: إطار فولاذي خفيف ، طلاء فولاذي صلب ...view
  • أنواع وتكنولوجيات الصلب الباردة التشكيل (أنابيب مربعة)

    أنواع وتكنولوجيات الصلب الباردة التشكيل (أنابيب مربعة)

    May 8, 2018هناك أنواع كثيرة من الفولاذ البارد الشكل ، والتي تنقسم إلى ثلاثة أنواع ، وهي النوع المفتوح ، والنوع شبه المغلق والنوع المغلق وفقاً للشكل المقطعي. المنتجات الرئيسية هي بما في ذلك شارك ...view
  • TEL:+ 86-18626315075
  • EMAIL:info@rishbin.com
  • ADDRESS:رقم 10 ، طريق جينغشي ، وشى ، الصين
top

+86-18626315075
RISHBIN WUXI CO., LTD.
product list banner
Services
Contact us

Forming Technology of Cold Rolling Square Rectangular Tube and Prospect on New Technology 3

3. Direct Forming Technology and Its Development

The “circular-to-square” technology is adopted earlier than "directly forming" technology in Chinese enterprises. In 1950s and 1960s, the production of square rectangular tubes was realized by the straightening part with fixed diameter of the high frequency welded pipe production line. In 1980s, the PR700/8 cold bending section steel unit imported by the Guangzhou Special-shaped Steel Plant was the largest cold bending section steel unit in China at that time. In 1992, the PR1100/12.7 cold bending section steel unit was introduced in Hankou Steel Rolling Mill of WISCO (Wuhan Iron and Steel Company), it was also the largest cold bending section steel unit in China at that time. These two lines were brought from the Voestalpine. The unit adopts direct forming technology to produce closed square rectangular tubes.

The direct forming technology of our country comes from the two production lines imported from the Voestalpine. People such as Jiang Fusheng and Wang Daqi have made an in-depth study of the main technical performance and new technologies of the imported units. Engineering technicians in Guangzhou and Hankou have been continuously improving the introduced units and analyse from the forming bending method to the specific process parameters in detail. The direct forming process has been further improved, and the product range and unit performance have been expanded through technical transformation.

After the Tianjin Huaihai Cold Bending Company absorbed the direct forming technology, the old unit was reformed in 1997. The 165*4.5 horizontal frame of the unit of the stone shaft was changed from the original first 7 then 5 to first 10 then 4, and the side roll and the hoist roll were added according to the process needs, and the rolling speed was reduced from 65 m/min to 43 m/min at the same time. After upgrading, the maximum specification of the direct forming unit is upgraded from F140*4.5 to F200*8.

Because of the superiority of the direct forming process, it has been widely applied in the production enterprises of square rectangular tubes in China. There are many equipment manufactories such as Shijiazhuang Bearing Equipment Factory, Shijiazhuang Furyiwo, Nanjing Zhongqing and Dalian SAGE that have developed direct forming units with multi specifications. The maximum specification can produce 500X500 square rectangular tubes.

The main square rectangular tube production plants include Shanghai Jiayi, Hankou rolling mill, Shanghai Iron and Steel Technology Research Institute, Tianjin Huaihai, Tai'an Kenuo and so on. Among them, Shanghai Jiayi, Hankou rolling mill, Tianjin Huaihai and Guangzhou Steel Tubeswere selected as excellent cold bending enterprises by the Chinese Confenfederation of Roll Forming Industry. Many enterprises export large quantities of square rectangular tubes, forming strong international competitiveness.

On the basis of summing up the experience of imported equipment, Chinese engineers and technicians put forward a complete set of roll type design methods: the main characteristics analysis of the direct forming process, the basic conditions of the roll type design, the calculation method of the blank width, the determination of the forming path, the determination of the deformation of each forming channel, the figure of the deformation roll, the roll drawing of each road, the welding part: design of the guide roller, extrusion roller and export roller and design of shaping roller and shaping vertical roller. The method of bending straight line pre bending is proposed to improve the empty bending angle of the direct forming process.

The production enterprises of square rectangular tube cooperated with the equipment manufacturing plant, and successively conquered some technologies such as spiral sleeve, automatic shearing butt welding, four roll forming frame, high frequency welding, removal of internal and external welding burrs, milling and tracking saw, and automatic palletizing. These technologies are applied in practical production, and the capacity and technical level of the square rectangular tube in our country have been greatly improved.

In terms of the varieties of square rectangular tubes, the production of large-sized square rectangular tubes with thin wall or thick wall and thick square tubes with minor-caliber is realized. Take Shanghai JIaleng section steel as an example, it has been able to produce thousands of specifications on 25X25~300X300 and 30X20~400X200.

Shanghai Jialeng section steel has formed a series of patent technology in the technology development of square rectangular tube: square tubes with thick wall and minor-caliber, which realizes the production of thick wall tube with the ratio of wall thickness to the side length of t/h >10%, the processing method of the empty sharp corner diamond tube, flexible application of square-to-square and circular-to-square compound technology to realize the development of the special-shaped tube. In terms of equipment. As for the equipment, there are 4 roll universal rack, split rolling mill and so on.
Related News
  • PC Endurance Board Bending Processing

    PC Endurance Board Bending Processing

    May 8, 2018The bending of PC sheet and PC board.The impact force of the endurance board can reach 3kg/cm. The impact force of the PC endurance board is 250-300 times as high as that of the ordinary glass, 20-30 ...view
  • How to choose roll forming machine?

    How to choose roll forming machine?

    January 30, 2018How to choose a proper roll forming machine for steel profiles production? Before that, you should know well about the roll forming machine structure.Take cold formed steel as an example, which is wid...view
  • Types and technologies of cold-formed steels (square pipes)

    Types and technologies of cold-formed steels (square pipes)

    May 8, 2018There are many kinds of cold-formed steels, which are divided into three types, namely, open type, semi closed type and closed type according to the sectional shape. The main products are including co...view
  • Instruction for Use of 6m Hydraulic Bending Machine

    Instruction for Use of 6m Hydraulic Bending Machine

    May 8, 2018As the leader of cold bending technology, cold bending machine is widely used in industrial production. Any equipment is used through certain technical methods, of course, the cold bending machine is ...view
  • Characteristics and Processing Technology of Cold-formed Steel

    Characteristics and Processing Technology of Cold-formed Steel

    November 28, 2017Cold-formed steel generally uses hot rolled or cold rolled steel as raw materials. In the state of normal temperature, through drawing, stamping, bending or roller bending forming machine, the variou...view
  • Cold roll forming machine price factors

    Cold roll forming machine price factors

    January 30, 2018When buying cold roll forming machines, you will take into consideration the question of price, and how does the manufacturer price the product? What factors have a direct impact on the price of equip...view
  • TEL:+86-18626315075
  • EMAIL:info@rishbin.com
  • ADDRESS:No. 10, Jingshi Rd, Wuxi, China
top